Appreciate

hey guys, it’s valentine’s day !! and I just woke up, sitting on my bed with a bowl of cereals thinking of something to write to you guys.

well since its valentine’s day I guess everybody is going to step up their game and look as good as he/she can , and there is a bad habit we have, where by we never compliment people on their outfit! which I think is totally bad.

behind a slaying outfit there is a lot of effort, a lot of thinking, a lot of giving up so a small compliment is very pleasant, if  you like what you see tell them. when somebody give me that “ohhh I like your outfit ” sentence , I could burst out of tears for real, am always like  somebody noticed my efforts.

so not only for today, every time you like or appreciate somebody else’s outfit , SAY IT and talking about that, yall got to tell me you like this shoes,I mean look at them. I absolutely love them!!!! Plus they are super comfortable.

love and style

photography by Yves Ishema

PhotoGrid_1459168872085

IMG-20160214-WA0094

IMG-20160214-WA0095

IMG-20160214-WA0011

IMG-20160214-WA0008

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Joy R says:

    Go bessfrand, go bestfraaan,dass my bestfraand!!!!

    Like

    1. umwali belyse says:

      Thank you girlfriend

      Like

  2. Solange says:

    Love the shoes! (Just like you asked..) But for reals, I love them & you look great! Xxoo

    Like

    1. umwali belyse says:

      Thank you thank you 😄

      Like

  3. emmah says:

    OMG!!!!!!!! You are doing a great job on your blog…..I know blogging comes with its own challenges trying to put the pieces together. HANDS DOWN!!!!!!!

    Like

    1. umwali belyse says:

      Finally someone who understand,
      Thank you so much 😘

      Like

    2. umwali belyse says:

      Finally someone who understand,
      Thank you so much 😄😄😄

      Like

  4. Belyse says:

    Goo girl I really appreciate what you do,definitely I should call u when I go for shopping,,,it’s class and simple..Proud of u namesake

    Like

    1. umwali belyse says:

      Thank you, thank you very much

      Like

Leave a comment