Taking stock

In accordance with what I started last year, I am continuing with my taking stock series. Can’t find the exact words to describe how new year started for me but If I do y’all be the first to know, , by the way Let me know how your new year has been so far.

 Drinking: a lot of water, because I recently read about tones of good things it does for our body, skin, and did you know that it may help you avoid dentists, personally I am allergic to dentist even the thought of going to them get me sick!! arghh

Wasting: my sleep because I just can’t close my eyes and I know one day I will regret it. Right??

Creating: one main goal for 2016 which will definitely have small goal branches and strategies to reach it. P’s if you are creating New Year resolutions give yourself time bonds, whenever you are evaluating yourself it helps you to be aware of where you are and how far you’ve got to go.

Wishing: I had a better phone at the moment so I could Instagram and snapchat more

Thinking: about how I wish I could start exercising to be fit and health, I have been the laziest human being lately.

Bookmarking: a lot of YouTube make up tutorials, collective hauls and get ready with ME, for the moment; I plan to break into the sphere without warning.

Smelling: actually not now but few days ago, a horrible fart in the elevator lol, and travelled with it through 7 floors, people makes me doubt humanity now days, ( Am so Sorry to share this with you).

Wasting: nothing I can think of right now. I am trying to absorb it all in any way I can, no matter the circumstances.

Hoping: for a successful New Year!!! I want to be like 2016 was THE year, the year it all started (then continuation of the story……..)

Needing: A hair treatment because, my edges are going out of control and my hair has been really misbehaving recently.

Knowing: that I have definitely put on weight, more specifically 3 kilograms (6, 6 pounds), you are probably laughing about this but people that have been around me perfectly knows that, adding on weight for me is almost impossible despite all the food I post on Instagram lol, so am pretty excited about it, because it clearly shows that I might reach my weight goal (I know, I know, dreams indeed).

Feeling: so inspired by all the amazing blogs and Instagram accounts I’ve been recently discovering! To do what you love, to connect with fellow enthusiasts and to inspire others on their individual journeys; it’s such a blessing and it makes my heart glad to discover such people.

Love and style

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Uwera Nina says:

    Hi! I love your blog and I’m so happy to see another Rwandan blogger with “Taking Stock” posts. 🙂
    All the best with this journey!

    Nina

    Like

    1. umwali belyse says:

      Thank you so much
      This means alot

      Like

Leave a Reply

