Casual sunday

 

Do you have a hard time finding an outfit that’s comfortably casual yet totally stylish? Couldn’t mind       having this little mixed outfit with me that easily could work both for day and evening-wear.

Here I’ve worn a white tee (how I love them) and I paired it with a cool pair of ripped jeans, for an easy and laid back look. I couldn’t resist adding minimal heels to jazz it up a little.

When my mum saw this headpiece she was like “ugiye kubatizwa? “ then i was like ma!! You need to go to COACHELLA and then she was like “niho bajya kubatirizwa?” I didn’t have the energy to explain and now my mum thinks people get baptized at COACHELLA lol, anyways the headpiece is not a must I was just feeling myself.

Bref, about my shoes – I saw some shoes in a magazine and fell in love! As you can guess, with a university student budget I cannot afford Valentino rock stud pumps. However, these shoes remind me of them and I got them at a really really lower price.

I am a firm believer of pain in the name of beauty or fashion, Thus, a great thing like fashion sometimes has to come with pain. However, This is one of the lucky outfits that fit fashion and comfort together, This particular look is pretty casual. Hence the title, casual Sunday perfectly fits plus we shot on a Sunday

Here’s to those days where dressing down becomes just as cool as dressing up!

P’s don’t mind the poses I am new to this kinda things

Photography by Michel lunanga

IMG_9187

IMG_9217-Recovered

IMG_9221-Recovered

IMG_9231-Recovered

IMG_9282-Recovered-Recovered

IMG_9260-Recovered-Recovered

Love and style

Leave a Reply

