La wish list

I wish I could just get packages like this everyday? I have honestly been craving a lot of things lately…. which I can not even afford (Lol),  I’m doing that thing I usually do which is, Panicking that I have no clothes that are worthy of Instagram

OHMYGOD HOW AM I GOING TO PRETEND THAT I’M ALL-STYLISH AND GLAM? (Major LOL)

And have been seriously umm-ing and ahh-ing over these pieces, Also nothing to do with the wish list am starting a new series picked up from Sharon Mundia of This Is Ess “taking stock”

-Over the knee high heel leather boots by zara

-Flat ankle boots with metal details from zara

-Bucket bag with detail from zara

-Leather style fabric hat from zara

-Neutral coat

-ombré high heels

This should have been a zara wish list

Love and style

IMG_20151023_151054

IMG_20151023_151027

IMG_20151023_150252

IMG_20151024_110851

img-thing

Promotion-2015-Impera-Sexy-Women-Pumps-Red-Bottom-High-font-b-Heels-b-font-font-b

Leave a Reply

